Sedi

In tutte le nostre sedi troverai sempre personale
disponibile e pronto ad accoglierti.

Sede Napoli – Vomero (via Caldieri)

Via Luigi Caldieri, 156
081/18921693
vomero2@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Napoli – Fuorigrotta

Via Giacomo Leopardi, 277
081/18921709
fuorigrotta@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Quarto (NA)

Via Santa Maria, 29
081/18921739
quarto@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Marano (NA)

Corso Italia, 19
081/18921736
marano@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Napoli – Manzoni (NA)

Via Alessandro Manzoni, 109
081/18586952
manzoni@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Napoli – Mergellina (NA)

Via Piedigrotta, 21/22
081/0145030 – 081/18586952
mergellina@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Sorrento (NA)

Corso Italia, 100-102
081/19666070
sorrento@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri

Sede Napoli – Arenaccia (NA)

Via Geronimo Carafa 2/A
081/18245803
arenaccia@gruppocasadream.it

Scopri